Artist : DJ Spider
Title : Democide LP
Label : Green Village
Cat # : GVLP001
Format : 2x12”
Distribution: Juno
File Under : Techno
Release Date : March 26, 2019

Track listing:

A1 Kill Your TV
A2 Warhead
A3 War Is A Racket
B1 Enemy Of The State
B2 Repeat Offender
B3 1984
C1 Photon Sex Bot
C2 The Vector Symbology
C3 Doomsday Council
D1 Necro Nebula
D2 Alien Implant Removal
D3 Stagecraft Psychosis

Add To Cart